Skip to content

Designing for Mobile Devices

March 15, 2012

This week I created a page with three CSS style sheets, one of which was for mobile devices. I was very excited about learning this because librarians in general are designing alot of content to be mobile-friendly.

I was a little disappointed to see that the examples given didn’t display with the mobile characteristics on my iphone. I guess that is a good lesson that designing for mobile devices is not perfect yet!  It is still a new science!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

