Skip to content

Reading Quiz Presentation

June 12, 2012

This was a very unique assignment to test me on my knowledge of module 1 readings about instructional design and learning theories. I had not worked on an assignment like this, but I really enjoyed how the assignment allowed me to creatively show what I have learned. The process itself helped cement the concepts.

I gathered pictures from my own collections and the internet to use as metaphors for the various concepts. Following each image slide, I then explained the concept in the text, and provided an explanation of the metaphorical picture.

I used Google Presentation for this assignment.

Reading Quiz Presentation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

